Wicked Club Crawl Schoolies Party Line-up

Gold Coast Schoolies is back in 2017 for another crazy 2 weeks of partying! It’s time for schoolies all across the nation to unleash their inner wild child, and this year’s line up of Wicked Club Crawl Schoolies Events is bigger and better than ever before! Join us and over 3000 other Schoolies party goer’s as we hit the hottest and most exclusive nightclubs in Surfer’s Paradise! You will be given the rock-star treatment with a long list of Schoolies fun, value, and CRAZY TIMES!

YOUR WICKED PARTY PACK

  • VIP entry into the 4 most exclusive venues in Surfers Paradise
  • Buffet barbeque, pizza and nibbles each night
  • Complimentary venue vouchers
  • Private Security for your safety
  • Professional MC host
  • Wicked party games every night
  • Massive prize giveaways
  • Professional nightlife photographer
  • Super fun & experienced party staff
  • Ultimate VIP Discount Pass- With over $500 worth of value

Get Tickets Here!


Schoolies Week 1 party

Schoolies Week 1

Week 1 Schoolies Dates 2017 - November 18th to 25th. The Wicked Club Crawl will be running on the nights listed below!

  • Sat 18th Nov Wicked Club Crawl (18+)
  • Mon 20th Nov Wicked Club Crawl (18+)
  • Wed 22nd Nov Wicked Club Crawl (18+)
  • Fri 24th Nov Wicked Club Crawl (18+)
  • Sat 25th Nov Wicked Club Crawl (18+)

One Night Ticket Wicked Club Crawl (over 18) $49 per person! Week 1 Wicked Club Crawl 18+ Week Passes $149 per person! Call 1800 850 520 to secure your tickets now or Book online!

Learn More
Schoolies Week 2

Schoolies Week 2

Wicked Club Crawl will be running our amazing Schoolies Party Tour on the dates below!

  • Saturday 25th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Sunday 26th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Monday 27th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Tuesday 28th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Wednesday 29th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Thursday 30th Nov Wicked Club Crawl
  • Friday 1st Dec Wicked Club Crawl

One Night Ticket Wicked Club Crawl (over 18) $49 per person! Week 2 Wicked Club Crawl 18+ Week Passes $199 per person! Call 1800 850 520 to secure your tickets now or Book online!

Learn More
Schoolies Week 3

Schoolies Week 3

Wicked Club Crawl will be running our amazing Schoolies party tour on the dates below! Check out the amazing full week schoolies party pack specials!

  • Saturday 2nd Dec Wicked Club Crawl
  • Wednesday 6th Dec Wicked Club Crawl
  • Friday 8th Dec Wicked Club Crawl
  • Saturday 9th Dec Wicked Club Crawl

Schoolies Week 3 party pack only $99 per person (4x Wicked Club Crawls). 1-night party tour (choose your night) ONLY $49 per person! Call 1800 850 520 to secure your tickets now or Book online!

Learn More

Wicked Special Events

Surfers Paradise Beer Garden Cocktails nightclub Melbas on the Park Shooters Bar Sin City nightclub Bedroom Lounge Bar